RingCentral AI Receptionist vs Dialzara
AI answering services side by side: what a month of calls costs, what each does on the call, and where each falls short.
The short answer
- Dialzara costs least at both 100 and 500 calls a month.
| RRingCentral AI Receptionistsmall and midsize businesses keeping their phone system but missing callsVisit site | DDialzaraVisit site | |
|---|---|---|
| Cost | ||
| At 100 calls a month | RingCentral AI Receptionist$124 | Dialzara$112.50Lowest |
| At 500 calls a month | RingCentral AI Receptionist$624 | Dialzara$436.50Lowest |
| Advertised from | RingCentral AI Receptionist$49 a month | Dialzara$29 a month |
| The advertised plan covers | RingCentral AI ReceptionistThe $39 plan covers 40 of 100 calls. Standalone costs less for all 100. | DialzaraThe $29 plan covers 24 of 100 calls. Business Pro costs less for all 100. |
| Bills | RingCentral AI Receptionistper minute | Dialzaraper minute |
| Keeps answering past your allowance | RingCentral AI ReceptionistYesCalls keep being answered past the 100 included minutes | DialzaraYesEach plan publishes a per-minute overage rate ($0.48 Lite down to $0.35 Elite), but extra… |
| Free trial or plan | RingCentral AI ReceptionistPartlyBoth plans come with a 14-day free trial you can set up and take real calls on, but there… | DialzaraPartlyA 7-day free trial is offered on every inbound voice plan |
| Month to month, cancel online | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNot stated | DialzaraYesMonth-to-month with automatic renewal and cancellation through your own account, no… |
| On the call | ||
| Books appointments | RingCentral AI ReceptionistPartlyIt schedules and reschedules during the call through connected calendars or by texting a… | DialzaraPartlyBooks into a live calendar during the call, but the pricing table gates calendar sync to… |
| Transfers to a person | RingCentral AI ReceptionistYesIt transfers callers to users, extensions, queues or outside numbers and passes a call… | DialzaraYesBlind transfer to your team is on every plan, Business Lite included |
| Human receptionists as backup | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNot stated | DialzaraNoNo vendor staff answer calls the AI cannot handle: the fallback is your own instructions… |
| After-hours rules | RingCentral AI ReceptionistYesIt answers day and night including weekends and holidays, and the plan includes custom… | DialzaraPartlyEvery plan answers 24/7, but after-hours rules and escalation are marked absent on… |
| Urgent calls escalated | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNot stated | DialzaraPartlyEmergency intents can be escalated by warm transfer to an on-call mobile, but escalation… |
| Texts your callers | RingCentral AI ReceptionistPartlyAn AI SMS agent answers texts, automates text inquiries and sends follow-ups, but the… | DialzaraPartlyTexting callers, including missed-call text back and two-way conversations, is the… |
| Call summary by text | RingCentral AI ReceptionistPartlyCall summaries travel with transfers and full transcripts are in the app, but no page… | DialzaraYesEvery plan includes email and SMS notifications after each handled call plus a summary of… |
| Language, privacy and trying it | ||
| Languages | RingCentral AI ReceptionistYes6 languages | DialzaraPartly10 languages |
| HIPAA, with a signed BAA | RingCentral AI ReceptionistPartlyHIPAA compliance is listed as included on both plans with encryption and audit logging,… | DialzaraNot stated |
| Hear it before you buy | RingCentral AI ReceptionistYesThere is a public demo number to call plus recorded sample calls per industry on the… | DialzaraYesA public demo line rings the vendor's own AI receptionist, and an interactive product… |
| What it connects to | ||
| Google Calendar | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNot stated | DialzaraPartlyGoogle Calendar is native and the scheduling page lists it from the $29 plan, but the… |
| Outlook | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNoGoogle, Outlook and Calendly are the named calendar integrations, but that table row… | DialzaraPartlyGoogle Calendar is native and the scheduling page lists it from the $29 plan, but the… |
| Calendly | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNoGoogle, Outlook and Calendly are the named calendar integrations, but that table row… | DialzaraNot stated |
| Your trade’s software | RingCentral AI ReceptionistNot stated | DialzaraPartlyNo native trade-software integration is named |
| Keep your number | RingCentral AI ReceptionistYesIt sits in front of any existing phone system, reached by forwarding calls to it or via… | DialzaraYesYou keep your existing business number and forward it to your Dialzara line on any plan |
| Our verdict | ||
| In short | RingCentral AI ReceptionistRingCentral AI Receptionist is an AI phone answering product that answers calls and texts around the clock, routes them with context, captures leads and books appointments. It works alongside an existing phone system or as part of RingEX.All answers for RingCentral AI Receptionist | DialzaraDialzara is an AI phone receptionist from Eagle, Idaho, built for small businesses that miss calls. It sits inside a wider platform from the same company that also sells outbound calling agents, an AI texting agent and a website chatbot.All answers for Dialzara |
| Checked | RingCentral AI ReceptionistOctober 14, 2026 | DialzaraOctober 14, 2026 |
Costs are for 100 or 500 calls a month of 2½ minutes each, on the cheapest public plan. How we price