Peerlogic vs RingReady
The short answer
- RingReady costs least: $59 a month for 100 calls and $59 for 500.
| Cost | ||
|---|---|---|
| At 100 calls a month | PeerlogicNot priced yet | RingReady$59Lowest |
| At 500 calls a month | PeerlogicNot priced yet | RingReady$59Lowest |
| Advertised from | Peerlogic$399 a month | RingReady$59 a month |
| The advertised plan covers | PeerlogicNot counted | RingReadyThe $59 plan covers all 100 calls. |
| Bills | Peerlogic | RingReadyflat fee |
| Keeps answering past your allowance | PeerlogicNot stated | RingReadyYesThere is no allowance to exceed: the vendor states every tier is flat with no overages |
| Free trial or plan | PeerlogicNot stated | RingReadyPartlyA 4-day trial puts a live receptionist number on real forwarded calls rather than a demo |
| Month to month, cancel online | PeerlogicNot stated | RingReadyYesBilling is month to month with no minimum term |
| On the call | ||
| Books appointments | PeerlogicPartlyAimee books real appointments into the practice management system rather than sending a link, but the voice and text assistant | RingReadyPartlyIt does not write to your calendar during the call |
| Transfers to a person | PeerlogicNoWhen Aimee cannot handle a conversation she stops and notifies staff by email | RingReadyNoThe vendor states it does not transfer live calls at all |
| Human receptionists as backup | PeerlogicNoFallback goes to the practice's own staff, who are emailed the context to follow up | RingReadyNoNo human agents sit behind the AI for calls it cannot handle |
| After-hours rules | PeerlogicYesAimee explicitly covers after-hours and unavailable periods | RingReadyPartlyCoverage is genuinely 24/7 including holidays |
| Urgent calls escalated | PeerlogicNot stated | RingReadyPartlyIt recognizes emergencies from your own keyword list, phrasing and time of day |
| Texts your callers | PeerlogicYesAutomated missed-call-to-text recovery is included on the entry Professional plan | RingReadyPartlyIt texts callers booking and custom links mid-call |
| Call summary by text | PeerlogicPartlyEvery call gets an AI transcription and summary, and handoffs arrive by email | RingReadyYesEvery call produces an SMS and email summary with caller name, intent, urgency |
| Language, privacy and trying it | ||
| Languages | PeerlogicNot stated | RingReadyYes9 languages |
| HIPAA, with a signed BAA | PeerlogicPartlyHIPAA-compliant infrastructure and SOC 2 certification are listed on the entry plan | RingReadyNoThe vendor states it does not sign Business Associate Agreements on any plan |
| Hear it before you buy | PeerlogicNoThe only demo offered is a sales meeting booked through a form | RingReadyYesA public demo number answers 24/7 with no signup |
| What it connects to | ||
| Google Calendar | PeerlogicNoBooking happens in the practice management system rather than a general calendar | RingReadyNoGoogle Calendar booking pages, Calendly and Cal.com all work |
| Outlook | PeerlogicNoBooking happens in the practice management system rather than a general calendar | RingReadyNot stated |
| Calendly | PeerlogicNoBooking happens in the practice management system rather than a general calendar | RingReadyNoGoogle Calendar booking pages, Calendly and Cal.com all work |
| Your trade’s software | PeerlogicYesThe product is built around dental and veterinary practice management software | RingReadyPartlyHousecall Pro, ServiceTitan, Jobber and Clio have setup guides |
| Keep your number | PeerlogicNot stated | RingReadyYesYou keep your existing number and dial a carrier forwarding code |
| In short | ||
| What it is | PeerlogicPeerlogic is a VoIP phone system and call-analytics platform for dental and veterinary practices whose AI assistant, Aimee, answers by voice, text and web chat. It books appointments directly into the practice management system and transcribes every call.All answers for Peerlogic | RingReadyRingReady is an AI phone receptionist for small service businesses that answers forwarded calls around the clock, qualifies the caller and texts your booking link. Owners get a lead summary by text and email after every call.All answers for RingReady |
| Checked | PeerlogicOctober 15, 2026 | RingReadyOctober 15, 2026 |
Costs are for 100 or 500 calls a month of 2½ minutes each, on the cheapest public plan. How we price